So Michael has a new deal the biggest he ever got with  7 Albums I believe for a lot of money.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/03/15/michael-jackson-sony-deal_n_500231.html

There are unreleased tracks that I guess were recorded prior to his demise?

It made me wonder as an artist manager if he, as the artist, actually wants them released?

Why weren’t they released in the first place?

Maybe they weren’t good enough?

Of course no one can ask him now but over the years I’ve had many artists who didn’t want certain music released for many reasons and in my opinion its their prerogative to do so and I have always honored that.

So I wonder what the deal is with the trustee’s and if they have the right to release this material that was unrelased ?

I hope they do as Michael cannot stop them now and all that money is going to the creditors of the estate to pay the debts I hear.

Leave a Reply

